3iX Reviews

3iX
125 reviews of 3iX
  • Reliability/Uptime
  • Technical Support
  • Customer Service & Billing
  • Server & Network Speed
  • Price & Value for Money

Avoid
They dd some upgrade about a month ago and told no one. Contacted their helpdesk desk (not). Prince and Stuart were very rude and closed our chat down. Had to move host providers. Try and avoid.

Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since October, 2004

Are they getting mad?
No answer to tickets
then i re-ask, then they close the ticket pretending THAT IS ME THAT NEVER ANSWERED
Then they charge for something already paid.
Then Stuart cant asnwer, refuse to answer phone number request, and close chat without say googbye


Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since January, 2011

AVOID 3iX, THEY ARE HORRIBLE
I have had a problem with them for over four months. They don't respond, they use bots to e-mail you, they are the definition of incompetent. AVOID AVOID AVOID

Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since June, 2017

Money back guarantee policy is a fake one
posted a refund request on 09/22/2017 (02:35) .
this is what they answer on 09/28/2017 (19:45) :
We apologize for the delay in replying to your ticket.
Today 09/30/2017 (01:49) i did contacted them again to get the refund !
DON`T USE THEM !!!!!!


Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since September, 2017

Just cancelled my service
I was billed for on 8/20/17 and I paid by credit card on 8/24/17. On 9/4/17 they suspended my service due to non-payment. Live Chat does not respond and email inquiries get no response. I went to another web host.
Price is good but service poor! Avoid!


Services Period: Past customer during September, 2009 - September, 2017

Incompetent
I opened a ticket with them regarding inaccurate info on July 28, it is now Aug 23, and they STILL haven't fixed their problems. They don't respond, it's a chatbot, DO NOT USE 3iX, they are horrible

Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since July, 2017

WORST HOST EVER. STAY AWAY FROM THEM
I'm short for words. Cant seem to get anything to work with these people. Cant even login into account to make payment. Account suspended. Clients on my neck right now!
They're thieves. No number of theirs work. Not even their skype. Used to be great


Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since August, 2007

OUT 96 dollars PLUS
Currently out $96 for dedicated IP address, Rapid SSL triple billing for this year, and for 3 years. I had just renewed my Excite plan 06/07/2017, so out another $20 because I decided I am done with 3ix, moving to another web host. Paypal complaint filed.

Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since January, 2008

Administration, Billing, Support rejects E-Mails automatically
1-Administration/Representatives do not answer E-Mails (automatically messages return to sender despite than in their web say: "contac us"

2- If you have a question you have to open a "Ticket" that can take more than 24hours to answer if you lucky.


Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since January, 2017

VERY, VERY Bad customer services + Thieves
Lately, you can't get in touch with them. The UK 0800 number doesn't connect and the 0203 number goes to a Pharmacy.

The took over USD$200 on top of an Invoice and I cannot get hold of them to get it back. 6 months now.

STAY WELL CLEAR. DISGUSTING


Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since June, 2009

Review 3iX

Connect with

or enter your information below.

Your name

Your email

Hide from public

Rating

  • Reliability/Uptime
  • Technical Support
  • Customer Service & Billing
  • Server & Network Speed
  • Price & Value for Money

Title of your review

(100 characters max. Remain: 100)

Your review of 3iX

(255 characters max. Remain: 255)

Your domain hosted with 3iX

Hide from public
Current customer since
Past customer form
to:
I would like to receive newsletter from HostSearch.

Enter the text from the image below:

Disclaimer: You must be a current or past customer of web host that you're reviewing. HostSearch reserves the right to accept or reject any reviews.