• Find web hosting
  • Web Hosting Forums
 

InnoHosting Reviews

COMPANY INFO PLAN INFO REVIEWS NEWS INTERVIEW

InnoHosting


 
WRITE YOUR REVIEW
 
7 reviews of InnoHosting
Visit InnoHosting's Web Site

Rating Breakdown:
Reliability/Uptime
Technical Support
Customer Service & Billing
Server & Network Speed
Price & Value for Money


Most Recent
Highest Rating
Lowest Rating
Most Helpful

Gavin
 
(January 16, 2013, IP 213.229.71.100)
 
Fantastic Support!
Fantastic support. Been with them for many years. Had some teething problems around the middle of my time with them, but everything has now been sorted. I trust my business with these guys and for me that says a lot. A true business web host. A++ from me.
 
Services Period: Past customer during February, 2009 - January, 2013

 
Andrei
 
(February 27, 2012, IP 89.43.156.245)
 
Stay away from innohosting! You will see a lot of good reviews ... in the past but those are not real anymore. We faced a lot of problems with this company including downtime and accounts data completely lost because server failure in the last 2 years.
 
Services Period: Past customer during October, 2007 - February, 2012

 
scott
 
(April 11, 2011, WebsiteMe.com, IP 99.224.20.97)
 
I think they are great - I hate their firewall - and Inno - if you read this - seriously - your firewall is a pain in the butt. But the service is great - the support lacks a little but I still give it a 4 as I know they work hard for that. No issues.
 
Services Period: Past customer during January, 2011 - April, 2011

 
mike turnball
 
(August 3, 2010, IP 95.154.214.12)
 
Beware of this company. unable to fix issues not friendly, steals money from your bank account
 
Services Period: Past customer during June, 2009 - September, 2010

 
Glynn
 
(August 3, 2010, IP 82.34.106.73)
 
Even though the hosting uptime was reasonable they seem to be unable to solve issues when you do have them, I was installing simple plugins to my wordpress site and when activating them my ip kept being blocked by the server firewall, I also had a custome
 
Services Period: Past customer during February, 2009 - August, 2010

 
CL
 
(July 17, 2009, IP 58.137.34.50)
 
Beware of this company. Slow support, not friendly, keep charging credit card after cancellation! Stay away from innohosting...
 
Services Period: Past customer during June, 2008 - June, 2009

 
William Parker
 
(December 6, 2006, www.hometheatershack.com, IP 64.91.26.240)
 
The review would be way too long but we have compiled the facts and documentation about Innohosting.com at http://www.innohosting.info for everyone to see for themselves how much of a con artist this company is. A must read before making your decision.
 
Services Period: Past customer during September, 2006 - December, 2006

 


Review InnoHosting

Connect with or enter your information below.
Your name
Your email Hide from public
Rating
Reliability/Uptime
Technical Support
Customer Service & Billing
Server & Network Speed
Price & Value for Money
Title of your review (100 characters max. Remain: 100)
Your review of InnoHosting (255 characters max. Remain: 255)
Your domain hosted with InnoHosting Hide from public
Current customer since
Past customer from to:
 
I would like to receive newsletter from HostSearch.

Enter the text from the image below:
   
Disclaimer: You must be a current or past customer of web host that you're reviewing. HostSearch reserves the right to accept or reject any reviews.
 
 
Search HostSearch.com
Get Free Newsletters!
Web Hosting News

Follow Us        


Top 3 Hosts From Our Search
Steadfast Networks
mk-designz.com
Webline Services


Our Network Web Hosting Company Partners
 
Add your host
Manage your listing
Advertising Info
HostSearch
Contact Us Site Map
Help Privacy Policy
About Us Copyright
Tutorial Guide
Templates
The Design Work
Websites Directory
Free Fonts
DDOS Protection
© 1997- 2014 Clicksee Network Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved