LKWebHosting Reviews

LKWebHosting
13 reviews of LKWebHosting
  • Reliability/Uptime
  • Technical Support
  • Customer Service & Billing
  • Server & Network Speed
  • Price & Value for Money

Best hosting provider in Sri Lanka
Best web hosting provider in Sri Lanka that we can trust, I have multiple websites hosted with them and I'm enjoying their service. I never had any downtime. Their Singapore based hosting is super fast to Sri Lanka and highly recommended.

Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since March, 2013

Very Bad Im fool to be here!

Very Week server *DONT BUT ANYONE*

if problem occured, they emphasize its customer fault.

Also given panelty fee & suspend account if you talk more about problem. Beware of they


Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since January, 2016

Very poor service for Cheap price. Not recommend this company
They provide cheap hosting package. But they not given what you see in packages. Also if problem occured, they emphasize its customer fault. Also given panelty fee & suspend account if you talk more about problem. Beware of they store credit card details

Services Period: Past customer during March, 2016 - March, 2018

Poor customer service
Very poor service, They only care about the money not the value of a customer. Don't choose them because of their cheep hosting packages. It's a waste of your money. And their customer care is the worst.

Services Period: Past customer during January, 2016 - December, 2016

Great experience with lkwebhosting.com!
lkwebhosting.com service is great, i used their singapore hosting service for more than a year and hand only one outage for like 10 minutes, the prices are reasonable and the cheapest you can find in sri lanka, highly recommended

Company Response: Thank you for your recommendation

Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since March, 2017

Worst hosting company ever...
Starting was very present. Service up-time is about 80%. Whenever they have issue/fault they put it on customers and suspend account.past 2 weeks they had continues problems. Not a reliable company. un-professional support staff.Stay out of this company.

Company Response: Unfortunately it would have been great if you could submit a real review about the exact issue which is an abuse case. Suspended period due to an abuse is not used to count uptime, server uptime is counted based on the availability of the server.

Services Period: Past customer during June, 2015 - April, 2018

Best provider in Sri Lanka
No complaints so far, LKWH the best provider who helped us to bring up our org website within few hours. The service performance are satisfactory. Video tutorials and knowledge base helped us a lot. Highly recommended for any type of a web site host

Company Response: Thanks for your recommendation :) We have added new video tutorials for Plesk as well.

Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since February, 2018

Affordable service with good uptime and performance
LKWebHosting is one of the best and affordable web hosting providers in Sri Lanka. The server quality and uptime is much better compared to other providers, However if a website gets suspended due to an abuse case it's hard to get it sorted out.

Company Response: Thanks :)

Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since August, 2017

Worst Service Provider in Town!
Even though the prices of the services are relatively low, there customer service is so poor. The servers are laggy and really not good for any kind of hosting.

Company Response: I'm not sure why the real issue is not mentioned here, your account - devtek.tk was suspended due to spamming. You never had any speed issue with us, but a spamming issue. Unfortunately we do not allow spamming on our servers.

Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since March, 2017

Worst Service
The utter flop customer service. Fail to handle customers, once they cannot handle, lkwebhosting will suspend the account without any information. Lose of money and web site :(

Company Response: We have to suspend accounts immediately when the abuse case is serious, we cannot wait until the data center takes down the shared IP. However I do not see any accuracy in your review since no associate domain name or accurate name has been provided.

Services Period: Active customer at the time of review. Customer since February, 2017

Review LKWebHosting

Connect with

or enter your information below.

Your name

Your email

Hide from public

Rating

  • Reliability/Uptime
  • Technical Support
  • Customer Service & Billing
  • Server & Network Speed
  • Price & Value for Money

Title of your review

(100 characters max. Remain: 100)

Your review of LKWebHosting

(255 characters max. Remain: 255)

Your domain hosted with LKWebHosting

Hide from public
Current customer since
Past customer form
to:
I would like to receive newsletter from HostSearch.

Enter the text from the image below:

Disclaimer: You must be a current or past customer of web host that you're reviewing. HostSearch reserves the right to accept or reject any reviews.

Top 3 Hosts From Our Search

1Steadfast Networks
2Tech Logic Solutions
3Fullvpsserver